Posts
기록
Cancel

The Blunder URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/the-blunder/problem Samantha was tasked with calculating the average monthly salaries for all employees in the EMPLOYEES table, but did...

Select By ID URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/select-by-id/problem Query all columns for a city in CITY with the ID 1661. MySQL, Oracle Solution SELECT * FROM city WHERE id = ...

Select All URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/select-all-sql/problem Query all columns (attributes) for every row in the CITY table MySQL, Oracle Solution SELECT * FROM city

Revising the Select Query II URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/revising-the-select-query-2/problem Query the NAME field for all American cities in the CITY table with populations la...

Revising the Select Query I URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/revising-the-select-query/problem Query all columns for all American cities in the CITY table with populations larger t...

Revising Aggregations - The Sum Function URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/revising-aggregations-sum/problem Query the total population of all cities in CITY where District is Calif...

Revising Aggregations - The Count Function URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/revising-aggregations-the-count-function/problem Query a count of the number of cities in CITY having a ...

Revising Aggregations - Averages URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/revising-aggregations-the-average-function/problem Query the average population of all cities in CITY where Distri...

Population Density Difference URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/population-density-difference/problem Query the difference between the maximum and minimum populations in CITY. MyS...

Japanese Cities’ Names URL : https://www.hackerrank.com/challenges/japanese-cities-name/problem Query the names of all the Japanese cities in the CITY table. The COUNTRYCODE for Japan is JPN....